New release from the Experimental Bunnies: Bunnies On Ice

Click here for your own Bunnies On Ice.

The sixth Experimental Bunnies album draws from 16 years of Experimental Bunny gatherings, blended into a haunting psychedelic montage of sound to carry us all through this endless emergency blues. Keep away from the ice nine and don’t forget to apply your moonscreen.


released June 26, 2022

Produced by J Neo Marvin for Ear Candle Productions
Cover design: Debra Nicholson-Bassham
Art by Dag Weiser: “Exporting Democracy”

J Neo Marvin – Production, Xpand, bass, guitar, etc.
Davis Jones – Keyboards, percussion, etc.
Stephen Abbate – Guitars, etc.
Peter MRD – Guitars, etc. lead vocal and lyrics on Moonscreen
Gavin Smith – Clarinet, guitars, etc.
Frank Lev – Soprano sax
Michael Lyons – Keyboard
Evan Sandler – Acoustic guitar
Mark Zanandrea – Electric sitar

Hits: 271